This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Aland Islands

Aland Islands is made up of 3 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Aland Islands. Information on all primary administrative regions in Aland Islands.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Aland Islands alphabeticallyby population

Primary administrative regions in Aland Islands

There are 3 regions in Aland Islands in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Aland Islands
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Alands landsbygd Ålands landsbygd1.14,626--
Alands skaergard Ålands skärgård2.2,230--
Mariehamns stad Mariehamns stad3.11,209Mariehamn Mariehamn10,682